The Sugar Queen: A Novel by Sarah Addison Allen

Sarah Addison Allen with The Sugar Queen: A Novel

  • First Frost: A Novel
  • Lost Lake: A Novel
  • The Girl Who Chased the Moon: A Novel
  • Garden Spells
  • The Peach Keeper: A Novel
  • The Wishing Thread: A Novel
  • The Firefly Dance
  • The Language of Spells
  • The Secrets Of Ghosts
  • The House on Olive Street (Harlequin Mira)